Click on the book covers to read more.
Click here to download a PDF of the Katie Reus Booklist

Romantic Suspense

Deadly Ops Novel
Bound to Danger
Chasing Danger
Shattered Duty
Edge of Danger
A Covert Affair
Endgame Trilogy
Bishop’s Knight
Bishop’s Queen
Bishop’s Endgame
MacArthur Family Series
Falling for Irish
Unintended Target
Saving Sienna
Red Stone Security Series®
No One to Trust
Danger Next Door
Fatal Deception
Miami, Mistletoe & Murder
His to Protect
Breaking Her Rules
Protecting His Witness
Sinful Seduction
Under His Protection
Deadly Fallout
Sworn to Protect
Secret Obsession
Love Thy Enemy
Dangerous Protector
Lethal Game
Secret Enemy
Saving Danger
Red Stone Security Series Box Set: Volume 1
Red Stone Security Series Box Set: Volume 2
Red Stone Security Series Box Set: Volume 3
Red Stone Security Series Box Set: Volume 4
Red Stone Security Series Collection: Volume 5
Redemption Harbor®
Savage Rising
Dangerous Witness
Innocent Target
Hunting Danger
Covert Games
Chasing Vengeance
Sin City Series
First Surrender
Sensual Surrender
Sweetest Surrender
Dangerous Surrender
The Serafina Box Set: Volume 1
Deadly Surrender
Verona Bay
Dark Memento
Deadly Past
Silent Protector
Standalones Romantic Suspense
Running From the Past
Everything to Lose
Dangerous Deception
Killer Secrets
Dangerous Secrets
Deadly Obsession
Danger in Paradise
His Secret Past
Tempting Alibi
Tempting Danger

Contemporary Romance

O'Connor Family Series
Merry Christmas, Baby
Tease Me, Baby
It’s Me Again, Baby
Mistletoe Me, Baby
O’Connor Family Series Collection

Paranormal Romance

Ancients Rising
Ancient Protector
Ancient Enemy
Ancient Enforcer
Ancient Vendetta
Darkness Series
Darkness Awakened
Taste of Darkness
Beyond the Darkness
The Darkness Series Box Set: Volume 1
Hunted by Darkness
Into the Darkness
Saved by Darkness
The Darkness Series Box Set: Volume 2
Guardian of Darkness
Sentinel of Darkness
A Very Dragon Christmas
Darkness Rising

Moon Shifter Series
Alpha Instinct
Lover’s Instinct
Primal Possession
Mating Instinct
His Untamed Desire
Avenger’s Heat
Hunter Reborn
Protective Instinct
Dark Protector
A Mate for Christmas

Paranormal Novellas
Destined Mate
Protector’s Mate
A Jaguar’s Kiss
Enemy Mine (Vampire & Werewolf Romance)
Tempting the Jaguar
Heart of the Jaguar
Taming the Alpha
Claiming His Mate
Tempting His Mate
Saving His Mate
To Catch His Mate
Falling For His Mate
Wolf’s Mate
Jaguar’s Mate
Chosen Mate