Romantic Suspense

Deadly Ops Novel
Bound to Danger
Chasing Danger
Shattered Duty
Edge of Danger
A Covert Affair

Endgame Trilogy

A book trilogy by Katie Reus. The Bishop siblings’ empire is on the verge of collapse as all three find themselves embroiled in danger.

Bishop’s Knight
Bishop’s Queen
Bishop’s Endgame

Holiday With a Hitman
How the Hitman Stole Christmas
A Very Merry Hitman
MacArthur Family Series
Falling for Irish
Unintended Target
Saving Sienna
The MacArthur Family Collection

Red Stone Security Series®
No One to Trust
Danger Next Door
Fatal Deception
Miami, Mistletoe & Murder
His to Protect
Breaking Her Rules
Protecting His Witness
Sinful Seduction
Under His Protection
Deadly Fallout
Sworn to Protect
Secret Obsession
Love Thy Enemy
Dangerous Protector
Lethal Game
Secret Enemy
Saving Danger
Guarding Her
Red Stone Security Series Box Set: Volume 2
Deadly Protector
Red Stone Security Series Box Set: Volume 3
Danger Rising
Red Stone Security Series Box Set: Volume 1
Red Stone Security Series Box Set: Volume 4
Protecting Rebel
Red Stone Security Series Collection: Volume 5

Redemption Harbor®
Savage Rising
Dangerous Witness
Innocent Target
Hunting Danger
Covert Games
Chasing Vengeance
Redemption Harbor® Security
Fighting for Hailey
Fighting for Reese
Fighting for Adalyn
Fighting for Magnolia
Sin City Series
First Surrender
Sensual Surrender
Sweetest Surrender
Dangerous Surrender
Deadly Surrender
Verona Bay
Dark Memento
Deadly Past
Silent Protector
Standalones Romantic Suspense
Running From the Past
Killer Secrets
Dangerous Secrets
Deadly Obsession
Danger in Paradise
His Secret Past
Tempting Alibi
Tempting Danger