The MacArthur Family Collection

The MacArthur Family Collection

Series: MacArthur Family Series, Book 4
Genres: Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense
ISBN: 9781635562750

Check out the MacArthur Family series if you’re in the mood for quick, light romantic suspense reads! 

FALLING FOR IRISH (First place in the National Excellence in Romance Fiction Award!) 

When Kathryn Irish realized that she and Daniel were too different—and that he thought she was after him for his money—she ended things. When a job randomly puts her back on his radar, they hesitantly form a truce. But deep down she knows she can never be just friends with him. She’ll always want more.

Daniel MacArthur knows he made the biggest mistake of his life in letting Kathryn walk away. When she suddenly appears back in his life, it’s not a moment too soon—since she’s been targeted twice by a faceless enemy.

UNINTENDED TARGET (First place in the HOLT Medallion contest!)

Teacher Patience had her whole summer planned out, and it included margaritas and time at the beach. But when she agrees to a temporary nanny position as a favor to a friend, the last thing she expected was to butt heads with—or be attracted to—Brodie MacArthur, her employer’s sexy head of security.

Brodie made a mistake with Patience and forever ruined her first impression of him. He screwed up once. He won’t do it again. And when he learns that she’s in danger, he’ll have to fight to protect her—and win her heart.


Detective Carson Irish follows the rules. But somehow he’s fallen for a sexy PI who likes to break all of them. When she gets in over her head, he’ll do anything and everything to keep her safe.

Sienna MacArthur may have questionable methods in her work, but she gets the job done. While working a case, she finds herself the target of an unknown threat. So she reaches out to the sexy man she’s been keeping her distance from—Carson Irish. They might be polar opposites, but she trusts him to keep her safe, and she has no choice but to put her life in his hands.

Buy now!
About the Book
Other Books in "MacArthur Family Series"
Look Inside