Welcome to the official website of New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author Katie Reus! If this is your first time stopping by, I write sexy romantic suspense and dark paranormal romance. I'm the author of the Red Stone Security series, the Moon Shifter series, and the Deadly Ops series. I also have many individual titles.

For more detailed information about my current or upcoming releases, please browse around the rest of my site. If you’d like to stay up to date on the latest news regarding releases and contests, feel free to join my newsletter (form on the right side of this page). Please note: I send out a newsletter for releases only. 


Coming Soon!

boundtodanger_100dpi2Bound to Danger
Book 2: Deadly Ops series
NAL/Signet Eclipse
Release date: August 5, 2014

At a benefit dinner, community activist Maria Cervantes overhears two men plotting a terrorist attack that could rock Miami to its core. But before she can alert authorities, she’s almost killed in a massive explosion—and wakes up in a hospital with no memory of what happened. As the sole survivor of the attack, she is now a person of interest to the NSA—and especially to Agent Cade O’Reilly. Because Maria is the one woman Cade has never been able to forget.

Years ago, they were closer than either was willing to admit—until Cade disappeared when Maria needed him most. Now he’s sticking by her, whether she likes it or not. Because the memories locked inside her mind could hold vital clues to the next attack. Because terrorists want her dead—and because he never wants to let her go again.

Purchase info:
Amazon kindle
Amazon print
Barnes & Noble Nook
Barnes & Noble print
Indie Bound
The Book Depository

“Reus cleverly complicates the plot with not-your-run-of-the-mill terrorists … and plenty of ice, fire and steam between the damaged lovers. Strong characterization and steadily mounting tension are powerful weapons in this talented author’s arsenal.”~Publisher’s Weekly


Newest Release!

SerafinaBoxSet755x1133Genre: Romantic Suspense
Series: Serafina: Sin City Series
Release date: June 1, 2014

Three sexy heroes willing to fight for the women they love…

The Serafina: Sin City Series box set (Volume 1) includes the following three bestselling romantic suspense titles by Katie Reus:

First Surrender
Sensual Surrender
Sweetest Surrender

Purchase Info:

All Romance eBooks
Barnes & Noble


What people are saying about the novels of Katie Reus…

“Katie Reus creates a vivid world filled with sexy shifters, explosive danger and enough sexual tension to set the pages on fire.  A fabulous paranormal romance!” —New York Times Best Selling Author, Alexandra Ivy

“Nonstop action, a solid plot, good pacing and riveting suspense…” —RT Book Reviews (4.5 Stars)

WordPress Themes